translate icon

image for Music item typeOrgan Proms 2018 at Victoria Hall

Music, from 27 Jan 2018

Organ Proms 2018

Organ Proms 2018

Organ Proms 2018

Contact

ATG Tickets

0844 871 7649

Address

Bagnall Street,
Hanley,
Stoke-on-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST1 3AD

Also at this Venue

Details

Experience the magnificence of the Victoria Hall’s very own 4 Manual Conacher-Willis Organ with a showcase of the world’s finest organists and the very best in organ playing at our renowned Organ Proms as they enter their 25th season in 2018.

Please note: Organists and pieces to be confirmed.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 27 Jan 2018 12:00
Sat 17 Feb 2018 12:00
Sat 21 Apr 2018 12:00
Sat 12 May 2018 12:00
Sat 16 Jun 2018 12:00
Sat 21 Jul 2018 12:00
Sat 18 Aug 2018 12:00
Sat 15 Sep 2018 12:00
Sat 27 Oct 2018 12:00
Sat 24 Nov 2018 12:00

Location

Directions

See location of Victoria Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SJ 883473  Lat: 53.02294 Long: -2.17511

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 km from Stoke-on-Trent station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG