translate icon

image for Musical item typeJersey Boys at The Regent Theatre

Musical, from 6 Feb 2018

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

Contact

ATG Tickets

0844 871 7649

Address

Piccadilly,
Hanley,
Stoke-on-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST1 1AP

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 22 - Thu 25 May Grease
Fri 26 May Grease
Sat 27 May Grease
Tue 30 May - Fri 2 Jun All or Nothing
Sat 3 Jun All or Nothing
Mon 5 Jun English Touring Opera: Tosca

Details

The internationally acclaimed stage sensation, Jersey Boys is touring the UK and Ireland. This smash hit musical has won 55 major awards worldwide, including the Olivier Award for Best New Musical.

Jersey Boys tells the true life story of four boys from the wrong side of the tracks who wrote their own songs, invented their own unique sound, and sold 175 million records worldwide. Featuring hit after legendary hit including Beggin’, Can't Take My Eyes Off You, Oh What a Night, Sherry, Walk Like a Man, Bye Bye Baby, Big Girls Don't Cry and many more, Jersey Boys is a story full of heart, humour and ‘sheer musical razzmatazz’ (The Sunday Express) you simply will never forget.

May be inappropriate for ages 12 and under due to strong language. Jersey Boys contains authentic New Jersey language.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 6 - Wed 7 Feb 2018 19:30
Thu 8 Feb 2018 14:30 19:30
Fri 9 Feb 2018 19:30
Sat 10 Feb 2018 14:30 19:30
Mon 12 - Wed 14 Feb 2018 19:30
Thu 15 Feb 2018 14:30 19:30
Fri 16 Feb 2018 19:30
Sat 17 Feb 2018 14:30 19:30

Location

Directions

See location of The Regent Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SJ 882475  Lat: 53.02466 Long: -2.17711

Exit M6 at Junction 15 then follow signs for Hanley - City Centre, nearest car park Pall Mall.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 km from Stoke-on-Trent station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG