translate icon

image for Dance item typeVintage Tea Dance at Nicholson Museum & Art Gallery

Dance, from 28 Jun 2017, £3.50

Vintage Tea Dance

Vintage Tea Dance

Nicholson Museum & Art Gallery

Contact

Leek Tourist Information Centre

01538 483741

Address

1st Floor, Nicholson Institute,
Moorlands House,
Stockwell Street, Leek,
Staffordshire,
ST13 6DW

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 15 Apr - Sat 13 May Open Art
Tue 16 May Embroidery Walk
Sat 20 May - Sat 17 Jun 'Astound' by Leek College School of Art
Sat 20 May Embroidery Walk
Sat 24 Jun - Sat 22 Jul David Hunt
Wed 28 Jun Vintage Tea Dance

Details

Our celebrated bi-monthly tea dances are a firm favourite, accompanied by live music in the Gallery.
Come along with friends or come alone and make new friends.

Disabled toiletsEducation/study areaFacilities for educational visitsPublic toiletsAccepts groups

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 28 Jun 2017 14:00 to 15:30
Wed 6 Sep 2017 14:00 to 15:30
Wed 15 Nov 2017 14:00 to 15:30

Prices

£3.50 per person

Location

Directions

See location of Nicholson Museum and Art Gallery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SJ 985566  Lat: 53.10694 Long: -2.02364

The Nicholson Institute is a Grade II* landmark building, situated in Stockwell Street, next to Leek College and Staffordshire Moorlands District Council, Leek in the heart of the Staffordshire Moorlands.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG